MAKE US YOUR NIGHTLY RITUAL

Loading Events
Find Events

Events List Navigation

September
27
September
$10

Soccer Tees // gobbinjr // Thelma // Sunset Palette

September 27 @ 8:30 pm
The Wicked Witch, 416 W. South Street
Raleigh, 27601 United States

gobbinjr and Thelma are on tour from New York!! Soccer Tees - Raleigh https://soccertees.bandcamp.com/album/glitter-on-my gobbinjr - Brooklyn https://gobbinjr.bandcamp.com/ Thelma - Brooklyn https://thelma.bandcamp.com/releases Sunset Palette - Raleigh https://sunsetpalette.bandcamp.com/track/adorable $10 for 21+ $15 for 21-

Find out more
28
September
$10

Midcentury Modular, The Born Agains, Miami Blvd

September 28 @ 8:30 pm
The Wicked Witch, 416 W. South Street
Raleigh, 27601 United States

Join us for the release of drones and Permanent Sound! Midcentury Modular Distant, meditative and ambient modular synth. https://midcenturymodular.bandcamp.com/ https://www.instagram.com/midcenturymodular/ https://soundcloud.com/midcentury The Born Agains Droning noise rock. Music you can feel in the back of your teeth. https://thebornagains.bandcamp.com/track/trade-for-pricks-2 https://www.instagram.com/thebornagainsband/ https://twitter.com/thebornagainsNC Miami Blvd YouTube now featuring guitar pedals maybe https://soundcloud.com/miamiblvd https://www.instagram.com/miamiblvd/ https://twitter.com/miami_blvd

Find out more
29
September
$10

SUBculture: Bass Music

September 29 @ 10:00 pm
The Wicked Witch, 416 W. South Street
Raleigh, 27601 United States

Sub·cul·ture (noun) A sweat-breaking, booty-shaking night of bass, art and community. We bring you a love for all that is bass in a welcoming, inclusive, and consensual atmosphere. Get ready to lose yourself as we bring you the best (and dirtiest) DJs and performances from all over the globe, while cultivating a community that will leave you in a state of musical, connected bliss. What it IS: weird, big, beautiful bass music of all genres see: Twerk, Drum 'n' Bass,…

Find out more
October
5
October
$10

BLACK FRIDAY

October 5 @ 10:00 pm

Black Friday is all about celebrating black excellence and talent. A whole night for weirdos and allies to come and experience the wild talent there is in the black community in the triangle. Performances by Ace Henderson Asa Coaxum ZenSoFly Sounds by

Find out more
13
October
$10

No One Mind / Idle Bloom / Case Sensitive

October 13 @ 8:00 pm
The Wicked Witch, 416 W. South Street
Raleigh, 27601 United States

~Mega spooky~ show at Wicked Witch in Raleigh, NC! Doors 8pm Music starts 9pm w/ Case Sensitive, followed by Idle Bloom. No One Mind headlines. $10 No One Mind Psychedelic post-punk time travelers whose sharply cutting pop strategies glide through unseen worlds like silver through space. Their rolling and strategic twine of melody and riff will make you lose track of time and likely, also space. Listen: https://store.thirduncle.com/album/no-one-mind Idle Bloom Idle Bloom are an indie rock four-piece that explores sound…

Find out more
14
October
$10

BLOOD RAVE!!

October 14 @ 9:00 pm

Your favorite spooky boi is having a vampire rave for her 35th birthday 🧛🏻‍♀️🖤 Here’s your chance to bring out your inner goth and party with the best demons in town! Performances by: DJ NEVY PROMM BLURSOME

Find out more
19
October
$10

Stray Local/Honey Magpie/Waking April

October 19 @ 8:30 pm
The Wicked Witch, 416 W. South Street
Raleigh, 27601 United States

A part of Stray Local's Album Release Tour featuring performances by: Honey Magpie (http://honeymagpie.com) Waking April (https://wakingapril.bandcamp.com) Stray Local (https://www.straylocal.com) The show will feature a GIRL POWER line up of the all female indie folk trio, Honey Magpie, female led synth pop group, Waking April, and Stray Local! $10 21+ $15 under 21

Find out more
+ Export Events